Live & Local

Shindig - Surprising Shows In Surprising Places

Local Authority Contacts

Your local Arts Officer can advise you about Shindig but also keep you in touch with what else is happening in your area.

Huw Moseley
Arts Development Officer

Bromsgrove District Council

t. (01527) 881381
e. h.moseley@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Rob Rich
Community Development Worker

Malvern Hills District Council

t. (01684) 842290
e. rob.rich@malvernhills.gov.uk

Jonathan Cochrane
Arts and Theatre Development Manager

Redditch Borough Council

t. (01527) 64252 ext 3487
e. jonathan.cochrane@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk

Hannah Cox
Sport, Art & Play Development Officer

Worcester City Council

t. (01905) 721164
e. hannah.cox@worcester.gov.uk

Jenny Davis / Tracy Grubb
Arts Development Officer

Wychavon District Council

t. (01386) 565000
e. jenny.davis@wychavon.gov.uk / tracy.grubb@wychavon.gov.uk

Loz Samuels
Arts and Play Officer

Wyre Forest District Council

t. (01562) 732977
e. loz.Samuels@wyreforestdc.gov.uk

Steve Wilson
County Arts Officer

Worcestershire County Council

t. (01905) 765754
e. swilson@worcestershire.gov.uk